FAT HER’S DAY SALE

Posted on June 10, 2014

0


Ping Pong 1Beyoncé’s drunk in love with a real person, whatever works.

I’m married to dark chocolate covered almonds and I’ve been snacking, I’ve been snacking.

Can’t keep my fingers off them, I want it annulled. Woke up on the bathroom scale crying,

How the hell did this shit happen, oh food baby!?

So, it’s on the brain, on The Danforth yesterday with sign after sign in every shop window about this full-figured women’s wear sale all week and I want to know,

Why is this the first I’m hearing of it?!

I’m serious, it was weird.

Thankfully four truths revealed themselves to me right there on the street 1) well, why else am I playing ping-pong after some BBQ with my parents this Sunday, I mean…

2) My father will be there (shown here).

3) It’s actually his day.

And 4) I should never, ever leave the house without coffee again because otherwise regular words just don’t make any sense.

Posted in: I'm Over It